2023-04-11

撼讯暗黑犬AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX冰魄白以高性能呈现耀眼白色游戏风格

为所有热爱白色主题游戏电脑的玩家量身打造

台北,台湾—2023年4月11日,撼讯科技自1997年成立以来一直是AMD显示卡的领导与创新制造商,现推出暗黑犬系列的最新成员——AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX冰魄白显示卡。暗黑犬冰魄白采用令人惊叹的全白色设计,非常适合打造纯白主题的电脑玩家。

 
‧ HELLHOUND RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE ‧ HELLHOUND RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE

白色暗黑犬系列将在冰雪中绽放
暗黑犬冰魄白显卡采用特别制作的白色PCB、背板,搭配冰蓝和冰魄白LED灯效,更拥有白色I/O面板、透明白色风扇和夺目的全白色机身。焕然一新的设计之下仍保留了暗黑犬纯正的血统和性能,确保游戏体验没有任何妥协。

暗黑犬的强大性能
撼讯暗黑犬AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX冰魄白采用三风扇设计(100mm x 90mm x 100mm),散热模组拥有8根6mm镀镍热管和纯铜镀镍导热底座,可有效散热。电路设计方面,拥有20相供电并搭配了DrMOS、高聚合物电容和双8pin PCI-E供电接口,以支持高性能表现。
暗黑犬AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX冰魄白显示卡具有6144个流处理器,最高可达2525MHz Boost频率;3D游戏频率可达2330MHz。 搭配24GB的GDDR6高速显存,显存频率20Gbps,并且内建了96MB的Infinity Cache,可在最高画质下流畅运行4K游戏。
显示晶片 RX 7900 XTX 24G-L/OC/WHITE
记忆体 24GB GDDR6
流处理器 6144 Units
游戏时脉 2330MHz
加速时脉 2525MHz
记忆体时脉 20.0 Gbps
记忆体介面 384-bit
介面规格 PCIE 4.0
输出介面 1 x HDMI 2.1, 3 x DisplayPort 2.1
外型尺寸 ATX
散热设计 2.5 Slot Triple Fan
电源接口 2 x 8-pin
CrossFireX™ 技术 Yes ( support DirectX®12/Vulkan)
OpenGL 4.6
DirectX® 支援 12
最低电源供应 (W) 800W
显卡尺寸(mm) 320mm*118.5mm*62mm

*Specifications subject to change without notice.

 

PowerColor Hellhound Spectral White RX 7900 XTX 将在接下来的一周内推出。
 

  • 撼訊科技股份有限公司

成立于1997年。全球总部设立在台湾新北市。撼讯科技是PC产业的领导者,专注在品牌营销与服务,并提供全方位的科技解决方案,以知名品牌撼讯营销全世界,产品获得全球IT媒体众多好评及奖项。本公司拥有150名员工,在中国大陆、荷兰、美国各设有分公司,全力支持世界各国的代理商及经销商超过300余家。

进一步信息请访问: www.tul.com.tw/global/ 
更多新品资料请访问: www.powercolor.com 
咨询: www.powercolor.com/cn/contact

 

订阅电子报

NEWS CENTER

2023-04-11

POWERCOLOR HELLHOUND AMD RADEON™ RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE FOR HIGH-PERFORMANCE GAMING IN STYLE

For all the white-themed gaming PC enthusiasts

Taipei, Taiwan – April 11th, 2023 - TUL Corporation, an innovative manufacturer of AMD graphics cards since 1997, has released the latest addition to its HELLHOUND series - the AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE graphics card. Designed with a stunning all-white color scheme, the HELLHOUND SPECTRAL WHITE is perfect for gamers looking to build an all-white themed PC.it’s now also available in a beautiful all white color, perfect for users looking to build a truly all-white themed PC.

 
‧ HELLHOUND RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE ‧ HELLHOUND RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE

HELLHOUND ALSO LIVES IN THE SNOW
Built for battles in the snow, the HELLHOUND SPECTRAL WHITE boasts a white PCB, white backplate with Ice Blue and Glacier White LED color, white I/O plate, illuminated fans, and a stunning white shroud. Despite the new design, it retains the same DNA and performance as the original HELLHOUND series, ensuring no compromises on gaming experience.

The Power of HELLHOUND
The PowerColor HELLHOUND AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX graphics card is equipped with a triple fan design (100mm x 90mm x 100mm), a cooler with 8X6Φ nickel-plated heat-pipes, and a smooth nickel-plated copper base for efficient heat dissipation. It also features a 20 phase VRM with DrMOS, high polymer capacitors, and two 8-pin PCI-E connectors for high-performance.
The HELLHOUND AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX SPECTRAL WHITE Graphics Card boasts 6144 stream processors with a Boost Clock of up to 2525 MHz and a Game Clock of up to 2330 MHz. With 24GB of GDDR6 high-speed memory clocked at 20 Gbps Effective and 96 MB of Infinity Cache, delivering 4K gaming at the highest settings.
Graphics Engine RX 7900 XTX 24G-L/OC/WHITE
Video Memory 24GB GDDR6
Stream Processor 6144 Units
Game Clock 2330MHz
Boost Clock 2525MHz
Memory Clock 20.0 Gbps
Memory Interface 384-bit
Bus Standard PCIE 4.0
Display Connectors 1 x HDMI 2.1, 3 x DisplayPort 2.1
Form Factor ATX
Cooler 2.5 Slot Triple Fan
Power Connector 2 x 8-pin
Crossfire Support Yes ( support DirectX®12/Vulkan)
OpenGL 4.6
DirectX® Support 12
Minimum System Power Requirement (W) 800W
Card Dimension(mm) 320mm*118.5mm*62mm

*Specifications subject to change without notice.

 

The PowerColor Hellhound Spectral White RX 7900 XTX will be available in the following week.
 

  • About TUL Corporation

TUL is a leading supplier of AMD graphics cards under the PowerColor brand. We offer award-winning products based on our technology leading components, quality design and superb engineering. TUL employs more than 150 talents worldwide, with offices in China, Europe, Russia and USA to support over 300 channel partners and distributors in 50 plus countries.
For further information, visit:
 www.tul.com.tw/global/ For more product information, visit: www.powercolor.com Or contact: www.powercolor.com/contact

 

Newsletter