2023-03-30

撼讯推出显卡全新玩法---Devil Skins

红魔用户专属,魔法变装!

2023年3月30日,TUL宣布推出【Devil Skins】——可替换背板,适用于最新的AMD RX7900 红魔系列。Devil Skins能够带来无尽的可能性,提供真正独特且易于更换的背板,解放了游戏玩家的想象力,是他们能够自由组合设计风格。
 

‧ Intrusive Devil Skin ‧ Generative Devil Skin

每一个玩家都是独一无二的,撼讯希望每一位玩家追求并大声说出“我是谁”。拥有红魔RX7900系列的玩家将通过Devil Skins轻松变装;使用便利的磁吸式设计,即可将新的可替换背板牢固的吸附在显卡之上,简单易用。

 

Devil Skins已经上市
最初只有够卖红魔RX7900XTX限量版的用户才拥有第一个Devil Skins设计——LAVA
本次撼讯带来了Generative和Intrusive两套新的Devil Skins,带给所有红魔7900系列玩家更多选择。

Intrusive Devil Skin
这款突破性的设计,仿佛要吸入靠近的所有能量,凝结成一副光洁的铠甲来保护您。大胆的使用网状设计如恶魔的筋肉为您的红魔显示卡带来无穷的力量感——立刻释放它吧,它渴望战斗!

Generative Devil Skin
这款突破性的设计,仿佛要吸入靠近的所有能量,凝结成一副光洁的铠甲来保护您。大胆的使用网状设计如恶魔的筋肉为您的红魔显示卡带来无穷的力量感——立刻释放它吧,它渴望战斗!

POWERCOLOR
Red Devil
RX 7900 Series
Devil Skin
Intrusive swappable backplate Generative swappable backplate
编号 SBP-790001 SBP-790002
产品名称 Intrusive swappable backplate Generative swappable backplate
材质 塑胶 铝、塑胶
产品尺寸 (L x W x H) 322.4 x 119.2 x 16.63mm 322.4 x 119.2 x 13.46mm
重量 300g 295g

*Specifications subject to change without notice.
 

Availability and price
Generative和Intrusive Devil Skins在各大电商平台以及https://shop.powercolor.com/上向北美地区贩售,售价分别为$59.99 USD和29.99 USD。
 

撼訊科技股份有限公司

公司成立于1997年。全球总部设立在台湾新北市。撼讯科技是PC产业的领导者,专注在品牌行销服务,并提供全方位的科技解决方案,以知名品牌撼讯PowerColor行销全世界,产品获得全球IT媒体众多好评及奖项。本公司拥有150多名员工,在中国大陆、欧洲及俄罗斯和美国设有分公司,全力支持300多个世界各国的代理商及分销商。
更多关于撼讯科技的讯息请访问: www.tul.com.tw/global/ 更多新品资料请访问: www.powercolor.com 或请联络: www.powercolor.com/cn/contact

订阅电子报

NEWS CENTER

2023-03-30

POWERCOLOR PRESENTS – DEVIL SKINS

The ultimate customization for Red Devil card owners

Taipei, Taiwan – March 30th, 2023 - TUL Corporation, a leading and innovative manufacturer of AMD graphic cards since 1997, presents today Devil Skins - Swappable backplates for the latest AMD RX7900 Red Devil series. Devil Skins bring endless design possibilities with truly unique, easily swappable backplates that unlock imagination to match gamers’ design preferences.
 

‧ Intrusive Devil Skin ‧ Generative Devil Skin

Every gamer is different and PowerColor wants to empower every gamer to pursue and celebrate their own identities. Red Devil RX7900 series owners will be able to easily change their graphics card backplate design with Devil Skins; it’s as easy as placing the Devil Skin onto their existing backplates using conveniently placed magnets - it's that simple and will hold the Devil Skin securely in place.

 

Devil Skins are now available
Where initially only the gamers that purchased the RED DEVIL AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX Limited Edition had a Devil Skin, Lava, now PowerColor will be making available Generative and Intrusive Devil Skins for purchase, that will be compatible with all Red Devil 7900 series cards.

Intrusive Devil Skin
Intrusive Skin is an innovative design, shields and amours your card, offering a stylish and unobtrusive state-of-the art look. Upgrade now for the ultimate competitive edge!

Generative Devil Skin
This ground-breaking design absorbs every bit of energy around it, creating a sleek armor to shield you in style. Be bold with this unique mesh skin that breathes life into your Red Devil card like never before – Unleash your card’s devilish inner side today!

POWERCOLOR
Red Devil
RX 7900 Series
Devil Skin
Intrusive swappable backplate Generative swappable backplate
Model SBP-790001 SBP-790002
Product name Intrusive swappable backplate Generative swappable backplate
Material Plastic Plastic, Aluminum
Product dimension (L x W x H) 322.4 x 119.2 x 16.63mm 322.4 x 119.2 x 13.46mm
Product weight 300g 295g

*Specifications subject to change without notice.
 

Availability and price
Generative and Intrusive Devil Skins will be available for purchase at $59.99 USD and $29.99 USD respectively, at major eTailers as well at https://shop.powercolor.com/ for N.A residents.
 

  • About TUL Corporation

TUL is a leading supplier of AMD graphics cards under the PowerColor brand. We offer award-winning products based on our technology leading components, quality design and superb engineering. TUL employs more than 150 talents worldwide, with offices in China, Europe, Russia and USA to support over 300 channel partners and distributors in 50 plus countries.
For further information, visit: www.tul.com.tw/global/ For more product information, visit: www.powercolor.com Or contact: www.powercolor.com/contact

Newsletter